About Us


BRANDUSA NIRO
Editor in Chief

MANAGING EDITOR
Tangie Silva

DEPUTY EDITOR
Eddie Roche

FEATURES EDITOR
Alexandra Ilyashov

FASHION NEWS EDITOR
Paige Reddinger

WRITER/REPORTER
Dena Silver


CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Guillaume Bruneau

ART DIRECTOR
Teresa Shaughnessy

IMAGING DIRECTOR
George Maier

PHOTOGRAPHER
Giorgio Niro

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu


PRESIDENT, PUBLISHER
Paul Turcotte

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Hannah Sinclair

TRADE PUBLICATIONS DIRECTOR
Charles Garone

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Chloe Worden

MARKETING MANAGER
Kelly Carr

SALES COORDINATOR
Sabrina Fares 

To advertise in THE DAILY, call (212) 467-5785 or send an e-mail to turcotte@dailyfrontrow.com

NO EDITORIAL PHONE CALLS PLEASE!

FEEDBACK? QUESTIONS?
editor@dailyfrontrow.com

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS?
tangie@dailyfrontrow.com 

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS
dan@dailyfrontrow.com 

WANT TO INTERN?
tangie@dailyfrontrow.com

ONLINE PHOTO SOURCES

GETTY IMAGES, INC.
www.gettyimages.com/entertainment

FIRST VIEW
www.firstview.com

PATRICK MCMULLAN
www.patrickmcmullan.com

BILLY FARRELL AGENCY
www.bfanyc.com

GIORGIO NIRO
www.giorgioniro.com

The Daily FRONT ROW/ The Daily CHIC REPORT/The Daily HAMPTONS/The Daily SWIM/ The Daily COTERIE/The Daily BERLIN are Daily Front Row, Inc. publications © Copyright 2013 All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission is strictly prohibited. All requests for reprints must be submitted in writing to: The Daily Front Row, 135 West 50th Street, 4th Floor, NY, NY 10020, Attn: Brandusa Niro

 


ADVERTISING TEAM
Contact Advertising at: (212) 467-5785 / fax (212) 467-5736 or e-mail: turcotte@dailyfrontrow.com

PRESIDENT, PUBLISHER
Paul Turcotte

(212) 467-5785
turcotte@dailyfrontrow.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Hannah Sinclair

(212) 467-5730
hannah@dailyfrontrow.com

TRADE PUBLICATIONS DIRECTOR
Charles Garone
(212) 467-5735 
charles@dailyfrontrow.com

TRADE PUBLICATIONS DIRECTOR
Charles Garone
(212) 467-5735
charles@dailyfrontrow.com 

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Chloe Worden
(212) 467-5715
chloe@dailyfrontrow.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Kelly Carr
(212) 467-5729
kelly@dailyfrontrow.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Sabrina Fares
(212) 467-5733
sabrina@dailyfrontrow.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu
 
(212) 467-5712 
dan@dailyfrontrow.com


WANT TO ADVERTISE?